BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Moonbeam - Moon Magic 055 (31-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:53 Size: 137.07 Mb Views: 1752
Moonbeam - Moon Magic 055 (31-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
A lot of new music in a new episodes of Moon Magic and Moonbeam Music.
Tracks by Max Cooper, Felix Da Housecat, J-Soul, Marsbeing, Mark Knight and Moonbeam of course.

1. J-Soul feat. Leusin - The World Before My Eyes (Moonbeam Remix)
2. Andy Duguid feat. Shannon Hurley - I Want to Believe (Black Hole Recordings)
3. Marsbeing - Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow (Sezer Uysal Remix) (Moonbeam Digital)
4. Moonbeam - Awaking (Black Hole)
5. Anton Arbuzov - Never Alone (Original Mix) (Milk Records)
6. Fehrplay - Runaway (Original Mix) (Pryda Friends)
7. Passenger 10 & Nora En Pure - Shine More (Original Mix) (Enormous Tunes)
8. Timur Shafiev & Blackfeel Wite - Eighteen (Moonbeam Remix) (Moonbeam Digital)
9. Jason van Wyk & JPL with Cat Martin - Every Mile Away (Songbird)
10. Mark Knight - Your Love (Original Club Mix) (Toolroom Records)
11. Escenda - One Day (Andrew Benson Remix) (Moonbeam Digital)
12. GFZ - Venezuela (Original Mix) (Nero Bianco)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site