BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 520 (29-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:07 Size: 139.87 Mb Views: 1686
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 520 (29-06-2017)
Listen M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 520 (29-06-2017)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Club Elite Sessions selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.

01.Ruben De Ronde X Rodg & Genix - Midnight Blue [STATEMENT!]
02.Davide Leonardo - Mirame [ALTER EGO]
03.Legolas High - Backwards [VASILEK RECORDS]
04.Natalie Gioia & Dan Thompson - Be In Love [GROTESQUE]
05.Sean & Xander - Sixth Element [GO ON AIR]
06.Synfonic - In Your Heart
07.Ozo Effy - Cassiopeia [SUANDA}
08.M.I.K.E. Push - Amana [FSOE] {Track Of The Week}
09.Rolfie K & Myk Bee - Activated [STATE CONTROL]
10.The Avains - VV ( Johan Bide Remix) [TFB RECORDS]
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 520 (29-06-2017)
Lenght: 01:01:07     Size: 139.87 Mb     Downloads: 78