BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 433 (29-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:30 Size: 136.18 Mb Views: 34653
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 433 (29-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
So i made a decision today! I m gonna make a new M.I.K.E. Push album into 2016!
It takes a lot of effort, time, the right vision and most importantly doing it with all my heart! After World Citizen which i released on High Contrast Recordings back in 2013 the ideas are simmering! I m sure you all wonder, how will it sound like, what direction to take, what are the expectations ...
Well, I m going back to my roots, back to where it all started! I feel the newer trance generation is ready to adapt the continuation where we left.
Music goes in cycles, clubbers come and go .. But one thing we all have in common.

01. The Madison - Pyramids [ENHANCED PROGRESSIVE]
02. Max Freegrant & Yuji Ono - Kiev Drift [FREEGRANT MUSIC]
03. 3 Access & You feat. Ovnimoon - We Are One
04. Alexander Turok & Sarah Russell - Take Me Back (Dub Mix) [2ROCK RECORDINGS]
05. M.I.K.E. Push vs. Rank 1 - Zenith [COLDHARBOUR]
06. Armin Van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo [ARMADA]
07. Monoverse - Supercell [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
08. 2nd Phase - The Capital [CREATE MUSIC] {Track Of The Week}
09. Space Raven - Cosmologia [OUTBURST RECORDS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site