BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 432 (22-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 137.67 Mb Views: 35207
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 432 (22-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As time passed and M.I.K.E.s name spread, popular demand began to expand rapidly worldwide! From the UK, to cities all around Europe & straight across the Atlantic & into North America and down Latin America, Asia and Australia Ministry of Sound, DanceValley, Tomorrowland, Trance Energy, Winter Music Conference were some of the prestigious venues that till this day M.I.K.E. is noticed for as a top leading performer/DJ.
And we wonder, where does he find the time to make so many hit releases? Through the wave of fans, the touring, atmosphere and passion for music are what tell the stories behind each of his exceptional tracks labeled under monikers Push, Plastic boy, to his most widely used name M.I.K.E.

01. Matt Holliday - Subsequential (Original Mix) [BONZAI PROGESSIVE]
02. Oleg Farrier - Another Reality [ALTER EGO RECORDS]
03. Arnej - They Always Come Back (Sied van Riel Remix) [A STATE OF TRANCE]
04. Jerome Isma-Ae vs. Alastor - Opium [JEE]
05. James De Torres - Poseidon [MPS MUSIC]
06. Genix - Kaktus [ARMIND]
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Crossing Lights [SUBCULTURE] {Track Of The Week}
08. Klauss Goulart - Bashert (We'll Meet Again) [COLDHARBOUR]
09. Rafael Osmo - Oceans [TRANCE LINE RECORDINGS]
10. Raw & Carpenter - Calypso (Original Mix) [SILNET SHORE RECORDS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site