BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 413 (11-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:26 Size: 138.3 Mb Views: 26865
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 413 (11-06-2015)
Listen M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 413 (11-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
M.I.K.E. Push is responsible for some of the most iconic tracks in the history of electronic music, from Universal Nation to Sunrise at Palamos, and from The Legacy to Silver Bath. And fresh from his acclaimed World Citizen album earlier this year, Schulz Music Group is delighted to announce the signing of M.I.K.E. Push.
A longtime friend of Coldharbour Recordings and SMG founder Markus Schulz, M.I.K.E. Push has contributed to the latter's 2013 city compilation project, with Before Dawn starring on Buenos Aires '13. He is also set to make his mark on the Coldharbour label, with new smash The Motive pencilled in for release through winter and Astrolab for Spring 2014.

01.Grum - Lightspeed (Original Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
02.Sound & Fury Nova [SOUND & FURY RECORDINGS]
03.Mike Sanders - Route 66 (Craft Integrated Remix) [ALTER EGO]
04.Valerio Reali - Kairos (Eric Rose Remix) [PLEASURE RECORDS]
05.Cuebrick - Demon (Kago Pengchi Remix) [ENHANCED] {Track Of The Week}
06.Dan Thompson - Mutiny [COLDHARBOUR]
07.Sound Quelle - Eruption (Original Mix) [2ROCK RECORDINGS]
08.Jase Thirlwall - Stand By [MENTAL ASYLUM]
09.Heatbeat & Quilla - Secret (Kent & Gian Remix) [ARMADA MUSIC BUNDLES]
10.Jaki Song & J2P - Broken (New World Remix) [ABORA]
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 413 (11-06-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:26     Size: 138.3 Mb     Downloads: 56