BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 385 (guest Craig Connelly) (27-11-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:40 Size: 143.42 Mb Views: 816
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 385 (guest Craig Connelly) (27-11-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Hailing from Antwerp but now residing in New York City, M.I.K.E. Push is still one of the most recognised names in the genre. His Club Elite Sessions radio show clocks millions of listeners on a weekly basis, and tracks such as Elements of Nature, Canvas and Natural Source demonstrate that his appeal remains as strong as ever.
A longtime friend of Coldharbour Recordings and SMG founder Markus Schulz, M.I.K.E. Push has contributed to the latter's 2013 city compilation project, with Before Dawn starring on Buenos Aires '13.

01. Daun Giventi - Sigma Phi (Original Mix) [ALTER EGO PROGRESSIVE]
02. Alter Future - Dreamland [SATURATE AUDIO]
03. Hozier - Take Me To Church (DIMARO & Tim Resler vs. M.I.K.E. Push ReBoot!)
04. Capital Cities - One Minute More (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix) [CAPITOL] [Track Of The Week]
05. Avao - Rewind (Original Mix) [FRACTION RECORDS]
06. Airbase - Panache [FLASHOVER RECORDINGS]

Craig Connelly Guest Mix
07. ID
08. ID
09. ID
10. ID
11. ID
12. ID
The file will soon be uploaded to the site