BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 382 (06-11-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:58 Size: 137.25 Mb Views: 1194
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 382 (06-11-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Club Elite Sessions 382 with me! Digitally Imported trance is where it's at. Stay tuned.
Thinking of switching back to Traktor Pro.
Early days i did vinyl, i switched to CD afterwards, and already back in 2004 i was playing with the early version of Traktor with a controller along with the CDJ's! CD vs Digital.
3 years later i switched to Jazzmutant - Lemur which was a fantastic piece of technology and it brought the digital age a step closer in terms of Dj'ing.
It felt a bit too easy at times when i played with controllers so i switched back to my CD's and USBs instead.

01. Sendr - Daydreamer (Original Mix) [MACARIZE]
02. Nic Toms - You Are [STATEMENT!]
03. NERVO & Ivan Gough feat. Beverley Knight - Not Taking This No More (MAKJ Remix / M.I.K.E.Push ReWork) [SPINNIN']
04. Sander van Doorn & Oliver Heldens - THIS (Original Mix) [DOORN]
05. Misha Kitone & K.S.Y. - Champions (Original Mix) [ENHANCED]
06. Alae Khaldi, AWD - The Rise (Original Mix) [ENHANCED PROGRESSIVE]
07. Cirez D - Ruby (Original Mix) [MOUSEVILLE]
08. 3DW - Centraal (Original Mix) [OUTBURST RECORDS] [Track Of The Week]
09. Pascal Nuzzo, Subjects - Infinite [INTACTO]
10. Marc Benjamin - The Center [REVEALED RECORDINGS]
11. Bobby Rock - Diabolo (Original Mix) [PROTOCOL RECORDINGS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site