BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 377 (02-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 58:32 Size: 107.19 Mb Views: 691
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 377 (02-10-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
This weeks #TBT is one of my more techier aliases called Liquid Overdose. It was released back in 2000 on my very own Scanner Records. I strongly think to reviving it.
TomorrowWorld was crazy packed with TranceAddicts from all over the world when i started to play! Love y'all!
Check out my set from Phonic in DC / Washington!
It's a free download, share and play out loud!

01. Audiko - Coming Back To Life
02. Cris Peacock - Let There Be Light [ALTER EGO PROGRESSIVE]
03. Willem de Roo - Inception [ALWAYS ALIVE]
04. Mike Saint-Jules, Eco - Azure [IN TRANCE WE TRUST]
05. Matt Davey - Hadouken [ARVAS]
06. Orjan Nilsen - Carioca [IN MY OPINION]
07. Greg Cerrone, Arias - Foot Steps [ULTRA] [Track Of The Week]
08. Alex Di Stefano - Dark Purple [OUTBURST RECORD]
09. Darmec - Quasar (Dario Sorano Remix) [ELEKTRAX]
10. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line (Mr. Pit Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
11. Beeetz - Dirty Joy [BLUE DESTINATION]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site