BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. presents - Club Elite Sessions 371 (Recorded Live) (22-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:01:26 Size: 112.49 Mb Views: 560
M.I.K.E. presents - Club Elite Sessions 371 (Recorded Live) (22-08-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
M.I.K.E. Push brings out the best in Trance & Progressive. ClubEliteSessions
During his career, Mike has released records under various pseudonyms: Solar Factor, MIKE, The Blackmaster, Return Of The Native, Plastic Boy, Šand, and Push. In general, he used about 85 different aliases, who share his career, because any collaboration with other artists, or just a new nickname it easy to identify a specific track, covering the scene of trance, techno and house. Style of Mike as a DJ is very similar to a mixture of progressive trance with techno edzhem. Regularly appears in the top of the charts in various countries.

01. Mark Broom feat. Drax - Section 2 (Alan Fitzpatrick Edit) [AFU LIMITED]
02. Aerofoil - Phase 2 Face (Club Mix) [ARVAS]
03. Solar Factor - Urban Shakedown (Original Mix) [BONZAI]
04. Rick Mitchells - Sub Zero (Original Mix) [MAINSTAGE MUSIC]
05. Omair Mirza - High Roller (Original Mix) [COLDHARBOUR]
06. M.I.K.E. Push - Astrolab [COLDHARBOUR]
07. KhoMha - The Dark Knight [COLDHARBOUR RED]
08. Sander Van Doorn - Get Enough (Original Mix) [DOORN]
09. Cristian Varela - Pornogames (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [YIN YANG]
10. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
11. Sandro Silva, Arston - Symphony (Original Mix) [REVEALED]
12. Push ? Strange World [BONZAI]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site