BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 349 (20-03-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:55 Size: 111.54 Mb Views: 683
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 349 (20-03-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
lub Elite Sessions was started by Mike Dierickx to help promote his label via a weekly radio show. Club Elite Sessions has since grown into a massive weekly, hour long event that attracts thousands of listeners every week, worldwide! Being well known in the scene, M.I.K.E. takes his blend of trance to progressive trance and over to that M.I.K.E./Push style that we all know of today.
M.I.K.E. started with radio broadcasting in the early nineties on Rave FM (Belgium) and later he was hosting Progressive Nation on various stations.

01. Mr Log - Planetarium (Original Mix) [GAYA RECORDING]
02. Alex Rusin - Midnight Drive (Original Mix) [ECHELON]
03. Stephen Kirkwood - Off The Edge (Original Mix) [LANGE]
04. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - I Need Your Love (Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
05. Karanda - Krank (Original Mix) [ENHANCED]
06. Sied van Riel & Chris Jones - Share This Night (Bogdan Vix Dub Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
07. Rank 1 & Dennis Sheperd - Freudenrausch [HIGH CONTRAST]
08. Somna & Amos - Riser [TANGLED AUDIO]
09. Solis & Sean Truby - Raccoon (Rob Naylor Remix) [INFRASONIC]
10. Sasha Starry & The Airstatic - Dream Catcher (Original Mix) [LIFTED SOUNDS] [Track Of The Week]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site