BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 346 (27-02-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 59:44 Size: 109.36 Mb Views: 749
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 346 (27-02-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
M.I.K.E. started with radio broadcasting in the early nineties on Rave FM (Belgium) and later he was hosting Progressive Nation on various stations.
Catch up with M.I.K.E. and his weekly selected trance tunes. From exclusive upfront promos to M.I.K.E.'s own teasers
Club Elite Sessions was started by Mike Dierickx to help promote his label via a weekly radio show. Club Elite Sessions has since grown into a massive weekly, hour long event that attracts thousands of listeners every week, worldwide! Being well known in the scene, M.I.K.E. takes his blend of trance to progressive trance and over to that M.I.K.E./Push style that we all know of today.

01. Monada - Teleport [TOUCHSTONE]
02. Sound Quelle - Air (Original Mix) [TELLURIUM]
03. Maywave - Flames (Original Mix) [ALTER EGO PROGRESSIVE]
04. Nihilum - Illusion (Original Mix) [ELIPTICALL]
05. Lele Troniq vs. John Evans & Dyme - Stage One (Fabio XB Remix) [LANGE]
06. Holbrook & SkyKeeper vs. Arkham Knights - Sonar (Original Mix) [INTERSTATE]
07. Mr. Pit - Nasty Beats [COLDHARBOUR RED] [Track Of The Week]
08. Above & Beyond - Hello (Original Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
09. Jordan Suckley & Eddie Bitar - Centipede (James Dymond Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
10. Rene Ablaze, Global Influence - Sunshine Girl [REDUX]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site