BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 342 (30-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:31 Size: 110.82 Mb Views: 946
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 342 (30-01-2014)
Listen M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 342 (30-01-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Club Elite Sessions episode 342 now! Rock 'n Roll!
#ClubEliteSessions 342 today! Give us a high-five!
Club Elite Sessions was started by Mike Dierickx to help promote his label via a weekly radio show. Club Elite Sessions has since grown into a massive weekly, hour long event that attracts thousands of listeners every week, worldwide! Being well known in the scene, M.I.K.E. takes his blend of trance to progressive trance and over to that M.I.K.E./Push style that we all know of today.

01. Marc Simz - Move On [HIGH CONTRAST]
02. Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix) [CAPTIVATING]
03. Formal One & DoubleV - Black Hawk (Original Mix) [ARMADA] [Track Of The Week]
04. Nianaro & Upfly - Lifebuoy [CLUB FAMILY RECORDS]
05. Steve Dekay - Magnetar [AUDENTITY RECORDDS]
06. Thomas Bronzwaer - Sundown [A STATE OF TRANCE]
07. Solis & Sean Truby - Blitz [INFRASONIC]
08. Beat Service - Undercover [BEAT SERVICE AUDIO]
09. Dreamy - Unforgettable Memories [DIGITIZED RECORDS]
10. Tangle - The Core (Original Mix) [FRACTION]
M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 342 (30-01-2014)
Lenght: 01:00:31     Size: 110.82 Mb     Downloads: 41