BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 301 (25-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:05 Size: 274.83 Mb Views: 1312
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 301 (25-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Max Graham - Cycles Radio 301 April 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Graham was nominated for a Juno Award in 2001 for his track Airtight. Also in 2001 Graham was asked to mix Tranceport CD #4 which was also met with huge success, and spurred his first world tour. This rapid rise in attention led Graham to be voted number 23 on DJ Mags Top 100 DJs list, the highest entry for a newcomer. His DJing is known for long sets and his distinctive music style remains difficult to pin down, covering genres like, progressive, techno, and trance.

01. Rag and Bones Ghost Horses (Movement Machina) [Mango Alley]
02. Brian Cid Mancha [LSBRL]
03. Dmitry Molosh Feel it (GMJ) [LABEL]
04. Esthetique Voice Of Nature (Imran Khan) [LABEL]
05. Namatjira Imposicion [LABEL]
06. Tim Penner Goodbye (Forerunners) [Slideways]
07. Zoo Brazil Sand (Mendo) [Knee Deep In Sound]
08. Kevin McKay feat. J Paul Getto What U Want (Siege) [Glasgow Underground]
09. Bonnici, Chable Ride (Harry Romero) [Armada Subjekt]
10. Ozgur Uzar Get The Fuck Up [Ausara Recordings]
11. Angel Heredia Terranova [Zero]
12. Andre Winter Cascadeur [Senso Sounds]
13. Andre Sobota Altitude (Dmitry Molosh) [LABEL]
14. Max Graham and Neev Kennedy Guiding Light [Cycles]
15. ANNA Far Beyond [Rukus]
16. David Tort Rush [LABEL]
17. Dino Maggiorana Yes I Am (Filterheadz) [Funkn Deep Black]
18. Darmec Satirical [Reload Records]
19. Alexandro G Bamba [Run Records]
20. Lelu Black Judgements (Phunk Investigaton & Jean Aita) [BeatFreak Recordings]
21. DJ WestBeat Sensory [LABEL]
22. Stan Kolev Derive [Outta Limits]
23. Stan Kolev Metanoia (Defined Dub) [Outta Limits]
24. ID
25. Gai Barone Aware of Me [Afterglow Records]
26. Sex Of Insects Song of Trees (Anatoly Ylotana Snowflakes) [Ylotana Music]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site