BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 297 (21-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:04 Size: 274.82 Mb Views: 1195
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 297 (21-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Max Graham - Cycles Radio 297 - 21 March selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Producer and composer, Max Graham, is a multi-talented artist who has wowed club goers around the world and gained the respect of his peers with his diverse, but distinctive blend of dance music. Through incredible skills and his intense work ethic, Max has risen from humble beginnings to become a worldwide recognized name. Max is currently enjoying success in the UK charts, with his smash hit, Owner of a Lonely Heart and in clubland worldwide with his vocal hit I Know Youre Gone featuring Jessica Jacobs.

01. Solarstone & Forerunners Dying Star [Pure Trance Progressive]
02. Federico Monachesi Syzygy (Matias Chilano) [Soundteller Records]
03. Matias Chilano & Nicolas Gonzalez Learning and Doing (Matter) [Soundteller Records]
04. Jos & Eli feat. Ellie Ka Reflection [Sudbeat Music]
05. Li-Polymer Mellifluous (Tatsama) [Juicebox Music]
06. Stas Drive Passage Of Time (Nicolas Rada) [LABEL]
07. Fer J Let Me Go [Soundteller Records]
08. Max Graham BCN [Cycles]
09. Kiko, Dave Davis, Kiko & Dave Davis Living in Space feat. Phoebe (Olivier Giacomotto) [Get Physical Music]
10. Ashworth Lost [Anjunadeep]
11. Cid Inc State Of Everything [LABEL]
12. Dmitry Molosh Eclipse [Clubsonica Records]
13. Andre Butano, Miguel Lobo Chop Suey [NONSTOP]
14. Stage Van H, Stergios Dirty Monday (Deep Down Dirty) [Addictive Sounds]
15. Ewan Rill & Sam Scheme (Type R Bablak) [Balkan Connection]
16. Diiego Hehr Chokes [Black Habitat]
17. DJ Dextro Slow Down [Patent Skillz]
18. Maksim Dark Electrobirds [Octopus Black]
19. Summer (Brendon Collins) & Swyft Arcus (Patch Park) [Tulipa]
20. Erick Morillo The Edge (Dub) [Subliminal]
21. Reboot Pollo al Sillao (ANNA) [Get Physical Music]
22. Who & Who Wrapped [Mushroom Smile Records]
23. Koen Groeneveld Flare [Abzolut]
24. Julian Jeweil J3 [Octopus Records]
25. Julian Jeweil Traffic [Octopus Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site