BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 278 (01-11-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 274.96 Mb Views: 795
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 278 (01-11-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Max Graham - Cycles Radio selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Graham was born in London, England and lived in Spain, New York City and Los Angeles before settling in Ottawa in 1989. At age 15 in 1986, he began as a hip-hop and scratch DJ before discovering and falling in love with the Dance music scene between 1992 and 1994. Max was also instrumental in the creation of the famous Atomic nightclub in Ottawa, often playing 6-hour sets every week during the late 90s. Graham was nominated for a Juno Award in 2001 for his track Airtight. Also in 2001 Graham was asked to mix Tranceport CD #4 (Renamed Transport due to his unique style which includes more than trance) which was also met with huge success, and spurred his first world tour.

01. Anil Chawla & Dale Anderson - Table 5 [Global Underground]
02. Guy J - Seven [Lost & Found]
03. Darin Epsilon feat. Amber Long - Feel Right [Perfecto Black]
04. Spirit Catcher feat. 72 Soul - Muss U Right Now [Anjunadeep]
05. Sultan - Block Party (D-Nox) [LABEL]
06. Adrian Hour - Dens [Suara]
07. Hollen - X Line [Bitten]
08. Konstantin Yoodza - The Battle For Freedom [Bashi Records]
09. Marco P, The Southern - WTF [Turning Wheel]
10. TSH Dema & Paride Saraceni - Crazy Circus [Agile]
11. UMEK vs DJ Dan - Mighty Wind [Toolroom]
12. Hollen - Kalypso [Deeperfect Records]
13. Stefan Weise, 7th Star - Get Ready (Tomy DeClerque) [Frequenza]
14. Sven Wittekind - Measure Of Justice (Niereich vs. Hackler & Kuch ) [Sick Weird Rough]
15. Estiva - Darcode
16. Tempo Giusto - Blacksmith (Mark Sherry) [Echelon]
17. The YellowHeads - Conspiracy (Tomy DeClerque) [Organism]
18. Shelter - Pinned (Dualitik) [YinYang]
19. Simon Templar - Phenomenal [JOOF]
20. Alan Fitzpatrick - Lexicon [Drumcode]
21. Timmo - Canvas [Drumcode]
22. GusGu s- Crossfade (Maceo Plex) [Kompakt]
23. Mark Knight - The Return Of Wolfy [Toolroom]
24. Solid Stone - Essence [Rebrand Records]
25. Juventa feat. Erica - Move Into Light (Toby Hedges) [LABEL]
26. Protoculture and Max Graham - AXIOM [Rebrand]
27. Dakota - Perception [Coldharbour]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site