BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 272 (20-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 02:00:03 Size: 192.33 Mb Views: 911
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 272 (20-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Max Graham - Cycles Radio selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Early highlights of Maxs career include being invited to mix the fourth installment of the legendary Transport mix CD series. The success of Transport and the subsequent world tour, in 2001, led to Max being voted #23 in DJMags coveted Top 100 DJs poll, the highest new entry that year.
After touring heavily for two years, Max took some time off, in 2003, to reflect on the music scene and his place within it. Things were mad during those two years, I was being booked to play trance clubs when I dont play trance I was feeling disjointed and slightly out of control, flying from gig to gig without taking the time to make sure I was making the right decisions. Feeling uninspired by the direction the scene was going, Max felt he needed time away to reset and rediscover his passion for music.

01. Mrtnz Human Touch [Electronic Tree]
02. Nick Devon Sunflower [Steyoyoke Black]
03. DMP Passion & Pain [LABEL]
04. David Salow Dark Lightning (Damian Mazzeo) [Massive Harmony Records]
05. Miraculum Undelivered (Hot TuneiK) [Soundteller Records]
06. Difstate Moments with You (Cream Deep Fog) [Aethereal]
07. Gregory Esayan, Sam Davies Ararat (Sam Davies) [Silk Music]
08. Nicolas Petracca Overtone (Robert R. Hardy) [LABEL]
09. Jeremy Olander Panorama [Suara]
10. Nicolas Petracca The Rubi Brightness [PHW Elements]
11. Rolo Green Stanton Works [Greenstone]
12. Luka Sambe My Talisman (Volkan Erman) [VaronA]
13. SEQU3l Timelapse [Juicebox Music]
14. Umek Incinerator [1605]
15. Arnas D Feeling [Click Records]
16. Dani Sbert Sorry [Trapez]
17. Adrian Oblanca Fight Club [Mimetic Music]
18. Hollen Insurgent [Bitten]
19. Wehbba Plurpush [Bedrock Records]
20. Jeremy Olander Talespin [Suara]
21. Ruiz Sierra, Gaston Zani Black Matter [IAMT]
22. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor Reflection [JEE]
23. Alex Zed ft. Billie Fountain Over My Head [Chapter 24]
24. Ashworth Lost [Anjunadeep]
25. Chicola Childhood [Lost&Found]
26. Mas Flores The Circle [Amala Musica]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site