BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 250 (Open To Close Special Broadcast) (25-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 04:46:40 Size: 656.11 Mb Views: 1073
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 250 (Open To Close Special Broadcast) (25-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Born in London but raised in Canada, Max Graham has become a well-known name amongst international dance music fans across multiple genres. From his early days learning his craft at Atomic nightclub in Ottawa to his current tour diary that boasts over 75 countries, Max continues to enthrall fans both in and out of the booth. With hits like Sun in the Winter, Nothing Else Matters, and The Evil ID, his ambitious Open-to-Close DJ sets, and his renowned weekly show Cycles Radio, Max has shown time and time again that he knows how to make and play records that get the dance floor moving.
After a short hiatus, Max returned with a new musical style and attitude towards the dance scene and in 2005 claimed his first commercial success when he broke the top 10 of the UK Top 40 charts with his highly-acclaimed bootleg of Owner of a Lonely Heart. Spawned beside this renewed sense of purpose was Maxs Cycles series.

01. Jose Tabarez - Stardust ( Anton Make)
02. Funkform - Imprinted (Matter)
03. Valentino - Flying (Cid Inc) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
04. Taras Van De Voorde & Virgil Delion - December
05. Paul Deep (AR) - Eternal Wait (Subandrio) [Massive Harmony Records]
06. Li-Polymer - Silence Between Us (Matan Caspi) [Particles]
07. Castiblanco - White [Triplepoint]
08. Paride Saraceni, Monce - Burning (feat. Monce) [Truesoul]
09. Dino Maggiorana - Universe [Toolroom Trax]
10. Monococ - Black Hornet
11. Dani Sbert - Pills [Hydrozoa]
12. Swallen - Dark Island (Monococ)
13. Sergio Pardo & Jordi Lazaro - Brainstorming
14. UMEK - Double The Lust [1605]
15. Dani Sbert - Luar [Hydrozoa]
16. Max Graham - Amnesia (Alex Di Stefano) [Cycles Live]
17. Shelter - Pinned [YinYang]
18. Skober - Back To Life [ELEVATE]
19. Phutek - This Groove (HP Source) [YinYang]
20. Marc Romboy - The Overture [Tronic]
21. John Creamer & Stephane K, Dani Sbert & Alberto Ruiz - Forget the World (Dani Sbert & Alberto Ruiz) [Oto Music]
22. Alfonso Muchacho - Inner Peace (Andres W)
23. Andre Sobota - Futurammer (Tim Penner) [238W]
24. Groven & Naz - Black Mamba [Lowbit]
25. 8kays & Diana Miro - Kite (Reach The Sun) (Forerunners)
26. Dark Soul Project, Maxi Zamac - The Message (Forerunners) [We Are The Underground]
27. Deadbeat - Rage Against the Light [BLKRTZ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site