BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio Show 247 (29-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:12 Size: 275.12 Mb Views: 30819
Max Graham - Cycles Radio Show 247 (29-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After touring heavily for two years, Max took some time off, in 2003, to reflect on the music scene and his place within it. Things were mad during those two years, I was being booked to play trance clubs when I dont play trance I was feeling disjointed and slightly out of control, flying from gig to gig without taking the time to make sure I was making the right decisions. Feeling uninspired by the direction the scene was going, Max felt he needed time away to reset and rediscover his passion for music. A trip to Southeast Asia and his relocation to Montréal was all that Max needed to regain his creativity and inspiration. He returned to producing, in 2004, with a new sound and a fresh outlook on music. Maxs new found energy translated into what is shaping up to be his most prolific year to date. In addition to his worldwide hit, Owner of a Lonely Heart, Max has original material coming out on his own label, Shinemusic, including the vocal hit, I Know Youre Gone, and Time & Again.

01. Robert Babicz - Far Away
02. Paul Deep AR - Eternal Wait (Eri D) [Massive Harmony]
03. Desaturate - Faces
04. Jiminy Hop - Get Some (Dimuth K) [BC2]
05. Da Funk - Ruffle Up (Blood Groove Kikis) [Spring Tube]
06. Ewan Rill - Kupol [Clinique Recordings]
07. Paride Saraceni - Good For All [Tronic]
08. Slavak - Inner Silence (MindmusikStasik T) [Mistique]
09. LoQuai - Fog Lights [PHW Elements]
10. Paride Saraceni, Monce - Burning (feat. Monce) [Truesoul]
11. Dousk & Jorgio Kioris - One Man [238W]
12. Sergio Fernandez - Tactile Surface (Yuriy From Russia) [Baroque Records]
13. Luixar KL, Alexic Rod - You Got Me (Alexic Rod) [Local29 Records]
14. Anton Make & Shamil Om - Body Thetans (Dub)
15. Chicola & Sahar Z - It Is What It Is [microCastle]
16. Phutek - This Groove [YinYang]
17. Adrian Hour - Yeah [Toolroom Trax]
18. Shelter - Pinned [YinYang]
19. Max Graham - Amnesia (Alex Di Stefano) [Cycles Live]
20. Kxel, Pol - Briefly [Naked Lunch]
21. Derek Muller - Bacoa [Stickrecordings]
22. UMEK - Double The Lust [1605]
23. Danilo Ercole - Daylight (Wellenrauschs Dark Matter Remix) [VAS]
24. Mike Koglin & Moodfreak pres Sudhaus - Octagon [LABEL]
25. Atsunori Murata - The Sky Was White [Clinique]
26. Gai Barone - Blank Pages
27. Gai Barone - Circadiana
The file will soon be uploaded to the site