BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 246 (23-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 274.98 Mb Views: 31170
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 246 (23-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After touring heavily for two years, Max took some time off, in 2003, to reflect on the music scene and his place within it. Things were mad during those two years, I was being booked to play trance clubs when I dont play trance I was feeling disjointed and slightly out of control, flying from gig to gig without taking the time to make sure I was making the right decisions. Feeling uninspired by the direction the scene was going, Max felt he needed time away to reset and rediscover his passion for music. A trip to Southeast Asia and his relocation to Montréal was all that Max needed to regain his creativity and inspiration. He returned to producing, in 2004, with a new sound and a fresh outlook on music. Maxs new found energy translated into what is shaping up to be his most prolific year to date. In addition to his worldwide hit, Owner of a Lonely Heart, Max has original material coming out on his own label, Shinemusic, including the vocal hit, I Know Youre Gone, and Time & Again. Industry leader, Sander Kleinenberg, is also releasing a pair of Maxs original compositions on his label, Little Mountain Recordings.

01. Micah & La Pietra The Big Beach [Stripped Digital]
02. Robert R Hardy Life On The Run [LABEL]
03. Kay D You Are The Best Thing In My Life (Robert R. Hardy) [Mistique Music]
04. Napalm & d-phrag For The Love Of Machines (Matter) [Balkan Connection]
05. Metodi Hristov Popcorned [Toolroom]
06. Ismael Rivas Arpegia [LABEL]
07. Mario Aureo & Manuel Moreno Sensibility (Gorge) [Ritter Butzke]
08. The XX Intro (Solid Stone Bootleg) [LABEL]
09. F.Gazza, Juan de la Higuera The Real One [Patent Skillz]
10. Julian Jeweil Meteorite [Form Music]
11. Paco Maroto Voyage [Deeperfect Records]
12. Robert Babicz, Dr. Motte OneDipDip (Alex Di Stefano) [Praxxiz].wav
13. Chicago Loop Eau Rouge (Tomy Declerque) [Keep On Techno]
14. The Cube Guys, Pagano The Rhythm [Cube Recordings]
15. Slam, Gary Beck Pressure Lights [Soma]
16. Alex Di Stefano No Pain No Gain [Techburst]
17. Fabio Ferro Bermuda [Natura Viva]
18. Andres Blows, Fabio Ferro Systems [Natura Viva]
19. Robert Babicz, Dr. Motte OneDipDip (Filterheadz) [Praxxiz]
20. Balthazar, Jackrock Wildfire [Neverending Records]
21. Moonbeam Atom [Black Hole Recordings]
22. Grum Builder [Anjunabeats]
23. Rex Mundi Echo [LABEL]
24. Roger Martinez Work [238W]
25. Roger Martinez TRANS [L&F]
26. Victor Ruiz Interstellar [LABEL]
27. Eric Prydz Generate (KÃlsch) [Virgin]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site