BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 243 (01-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:04 Size: 274.8 Mb Views: 31496
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 243 (01-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After touring heavily for two years, Max took some time off, in 2003, to reflect on the music scene and his place within it. Things were mad during those two years, I was being booked to play trance clubs when I dont play trance I was feeling disjointed and slightly out of control, flying from gig to gig without taking the time to make sure I was making the right decisions. Feeling uninspired by the direction the scene was going, Max felt he needed time away to reset and rediscover his passion for music. A trip to Southeast Asia and his relocation to Montréal was all that Max needed to regain his creativity and inspiration. He returned to producing, in 2004, with a new sound and a fresh outlook on music. Maxs new found energy translated into what is shaping up to be his most prolific year to date. In addition to his worldwide hit, Owner of a Lonely Heart, Max has original material coming out on his own label, Shinemusic, including the vocal hit, I Know Youre Gone, and Time & Again.

01. Stephan Bodzin Powers of Ten (Maceo Plex & Shall Ocin) [Herzblut]
02. Stas Drive Passage Of Time [Superordinate Music]
03. Alexander Koning & Ed Dejon Root It Out [Perception Records]
04. Platunoff Embrace (Forerunners) [LABEL]
05. Naz & Groven Ozymandias (Blusoul Inside the Light Remix) [238W]
06. Catharsis Desaturate (Purified) [Massive Harmony]
07. TomCole & Dantiez Saunderson Move Ya (Jamie K) [LABEL]
08. Adrian Hour Yeah [Toolroom Trax]
09. Chicola & Sahar Z It Is What It Is [microCastle]
10. DJ Tonio Queen (ANNA) [LABEL]
11. Nantais & Hazendonk At The Centre There Is Time (Dmitry Molosh) [LABEL]
12. Adrian Hour Funkiss [Toolroom Trax]
13. Andrea Roma, Paul Mirror Battery Pack [Toolroom]
14. The Reactivitz, Marck D El Ritmo [MKT rec]
15. Raffaele Rizzi Skynet (Chus & Ceballos) [Tronic]
16. UMEK Double The Lust [1605]
17. Max Graham One Hundred (Raw Mix) [Cycles] DJ
18. CIREZ D CHAOS [Mouseville]
19. Max Graham End Beginning [Cycles]
20. CIREZ D ON TOP BABY [Mouseville]
21. W.A.R.Z. Reenter (Alberto Ruiz) [Stickrecordings]
22. Max Graham Amnesia (Alex Di Stefano) [Cycles Live]
23. Max Graham Airtight (Tim Penner) [Cycles]
24. Mike Koglin & Moodfreak pres Sudhaus Octagon [LABEL]
25. Dale Middleton Coruscate [Flow Vinyl]
26. Edu Imbernon & Los Suruba Shadows Of Rigadon (Clarian Red Ocean Remix) [Suara]
27. Nora En Pure Morning Dew [Enormous Tunes]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site