BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 240 (09-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:04 Size: 274.8 Mb Views: 32237
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 240 (09-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Producer and composer, Max Graham, is a multi-talented artist who has wowed club goers around the world and gained the respect of his peers with his diverse, but distinctive blend of dance music. Through incredible skills and his intense work ethic, Max has risen from humble beginnings to become a worldwide recognized name. Max is currently enjoying success in the UK charts, with his smash hit, Owner of a Lonely Heart and in clubland worldwide with his vocal hit I Know Youre Gone featuring Jessica Jacobs.
With talents across the musical spectrum, Max is probably best known for his DJ skills. While the press has tried to pigeonhole him, Maxs sound remains indefinable. He has the rare ability to refreshingly combine pure house music with his own favourite tracks from dance music genres such as: progressive, techno, trance, disco and beyond. Maxs trademark is a roller coaster ride of funky basslines, energetic rhythms and uplifting melodies.

01. Brian Cid Double Vision [Extinct Records]
02. Anthony Attalla New Day [Stereo Productions]
03. Flaunt Rave On (Brian Cid) [LABEL]
04. Juan Deminicis Babel [LABEL]
05. Owersound The Red Monkeys [Bc2]
06. Oxia Give a feeling (Olivier Giacomotto) [Material]
07. Rick Pier ONeil Red List [LABEL]
08. Roger Martinez Innerspace [LABEL]
09. Paride Saraceni Cold Summer [Truesoul]
10. Reinier Zonneveld Flatchat [Stil vor Talent]
11. Paride Saraceni After Dark [Truesoul]
12. John Digweed & Nick Muir Aquatonic (Alberto Ruiz) [Bedrock]
13. Brett Gould Dreams [Mr. Carter]
14. Paride Saraceni, Monce Burning (feat. Monce) [Truesoul]
15. Apsara Terminal [Toolroom]
16. Monika Kruse Meets Pig&Dan Soulstice (Alberto Ruiz 80Monster Remix) [Terminal M]
17. Matt Minimal No House (Alberto Ruiz Intro Remix) [Stickrecordings]
18. W.A.R.Z. Reenter (Alberto Ruiz) [Stickrecordings]
19. The Arquitech Passion [Monique Musique]
20. Jayforce Be Right There [Bitten]
21. Egoism Be One [Toolroom]
22. Frank Biazzi Pulsation [MB Elektronics]
23. The YellowHeads Headquarters (Tomy DeClerque) [Reload Black Label]
24. Weska Despierta [Octopus Records]
25. KEFFISH Substance [LABEL]
26. Ad Brown Calibre [LABEL]
27. ID
28. Mizar B Bellatrix [WeRecommendRecords]
29. Matt Fax Stuck [Enhanced]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site