BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio Show 232 (15-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:01 Size: 274.68 Mb Views: 33614
Max Graham - Cycles Radio Show 232 (15-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
A trip to Southeast Asia and his relocation to Montréal was all that Max needed to regain his creativity and inspiration. He returned to producing, in 2004, with a new sound and a fresh outlook on music. Maxs new found energy translated into what is shaping up to be his most prolific year to date. In addition to his worldwide hit, Owner of a Lonely Heart, Max has original material coming out on his own label, Shinemusic, including the vocal hit, I Know Youre Gone, and Time & Again. Industry leader, Sander Kleinenberg, is also releasing a pair of Maxs original compositions on his label, Little Mountain Recordings. Max is currently working on remixes for heavyweights Bodyrockers and newcomer Leah Woods, the daughter of Ronnie Woods. This summer also sees the release of Maxs new mix CD for DMC. The DMC Mixmag Live series showcases the talents of the best DJs in the business.

01. Problem Makers - Gaia [UNIVACK]
02. Alpha Hour - Nimbe [Traum]
03. Abity - California Dreams [Cliniue Recordings]
04. MichaelLevan and Stiven Rivic - Frostbite (Vlada DShake) [Suffused Music-SMDVA011]
05. Timid Boy - Wired and Uncomfortable (Chaim) [Tenampa]
06. Kamilo Sanclemente - Kaleeh (Greenage) [3xA]
07. Michael & Levan, Stiven Rivic, and Tash - Dust (G.Pal) [Movement Recordings]
08. Advents Rising - Return (Matter) [Suffused Music-SMDVA011]
09. German Brigante - So Good (D-Nox & Beckers) [Get Physical Music]
10. Klangtraeumer -Soul Surfing (Matteo Monero) [Abstract Space]
11. Nytron - Komplex (The Foreigners) [Dear Deer Records]
12. Metodi Hristov - Ecstatic [Lapsus Music]
13. Christian Smith - Who You Are (Dosem) [Tronic]
14. Dani Sbert - Tunnel [LABEL]
15. Macromism - Alphabet (Anna) [Octopus Records]
16. Paride Saraceni - Critical [Tronic]
17. Nick Plum - One Day [TrueLife]
18. Filterheadz - Fast Forward [Toolroom]
19. Pig&Dan - Sandstorm (Alberto Ruiz) [ELEVATE]
20. Johnny Kaos - Trascendence [Stickrecordings]
21. Phonic Scoupe - Grudge (Lateral Cut Groove Remix) [Stripped Recordings]
22. Schumacher, Tony Brown - The Other Beat [Procon]
23. Mr. Bizz - Connected [Unity Records]
24. CIREZ D - CHAOS [Mouseville]
25. Skober - Transition [The Triangle Records]
26. Alessandro Spaiani - Unreal [J00F]
27. Underground Ticket - Jumbled Love (Subconscious Tales) [238W]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site