BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham pres. Cycles Radio 226 (27-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:09 Size: 274.98 Mb Views: 34603
Max Graham pres. Cycles Radio 226 (27-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Each week DJ/Producer Max Graham takes you through a wide variety of dance music mixed together in his unique style. Max has been touring the world for over ten years to more than 70 countries and entertained hundreds of thousands of club goers and music lovers. He brings with that experience a wealthy knowledge for how music fits together to create a captivating flow. The show is diverse and danceable as he twists through, Techno, Progressive, Trance, House and more

Cycles Radio 226 October 27 2015
01. Olivier Giacomotto & Kiko - One [Suara]
02. Afaire!, Felkon - Nova (Felkon Rebuild) [Blossom Kollektiv]
03. John O'Callaghan - Adelphos (Khen) [Subculture]
04. Anthony G - Spring Burst (Ghoeyash) [3xA]
05. Desaturate - The Call (Rick Pier O'Neil) [Balkan Connection]
06. Sergei Spatz - Lost in the Forest (Yuriy From Russia) [Inmost Records]
07. Arturo Hevia - Bohemian Groove (Madloch & Hot TuneiK)
08. Andrew Bayer - Celestial [Anjunabeats]
09. Metodi Hristov - Dark Matter [Deeperfect Records]
10. Massive Moloko-Industry [Baroque Records]
11. Destema - De Zondag (Alen Milivojevic) [AM]
12. Layton Giordani - Relentless [Octopus Black Label]
13. Anthony Castaldo - Black Queen (Alberto Ruiz) [Stickrecordings]
14. Mattew Jay - Jupiter [MB Elektronics]
15. Filterheadz - Curve [Toolroom Trax]
16. Shelter - Pinned (Dualitik) [YinYang]
17. Max Graham - One Hundred (Raw Mix) [Cycles]
18. Max Graham - Redemption (Alex Di Stefano) [Cycles]
19. Rick Pier ONeil - Chaotically [LABEL]
20. Trent Cantrelle - Out of Line [MOOD]
21. M. Fukuda - Crossfire Hurricane [Octopus Black]
22. Joseph Capriati - Awake (Julian Jeweil) [Drumcode]
23. Loco & Jam - Enter [Stereo Productions]
24. Layton Giordani - Set You Free [Octopus Black Label]
25. D-Nox, Victor Ruiz - Arise [Sudbeat Music]
26. Mauro Picotto - Lifeblood [Alchemy (Italy)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site