BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 222 (29-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 274.98 Mb Views: 35565
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 222 (29-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After a short hiatus, Max returned with a new musical style and attitude towards the dance scene and in 2005 claimed his first commercial success when he broke the top 10 of the UK Top 40 charts with his highly-acclaimed bootleg of Owner of a Lonely Heart. Spawned beside this renewed sense of purpose was Maxs Cycles series. This fitting tag would be the benchmark of huge things to come for the esteemed producer and was swiftly launched into the world in 2008 with his Cycles 1 compilation.
Max Graham presents Cycles Radio. A two hour journey through Techno, Tech House, Progressive and More. Join the show live by using the hashtag #CyclesRadio on Twitter at 12pm Est every Tuesday as the show plays on Digitally Imported DJ Mixes channel.

01. Arty - Twilight
02. Norin and Rad - Retrograde
03. Arty - Zara
04. KhoMha - Artemis (Sunrise Mix)
05. Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry
06. Ummet Ozcan - Transcend
07. Cramp - Catch The Eye
08. Anton Firtich - Somethings Wrong
09. Dakota - Tears (Protoculture)
10. Remy & Roland - Till Ya Drop (Mark Sherry & 2nd Phase)
11. Dakota vs KhoMha - Sleepwalkers 507
12. Ali Wilson - Boombox
13. Ummet Ozcan - The ReBox
14. Stoneface and Terminal - This Moment
15. Reminder - On The Beach (Stoneface and Terminal)
16. Orjan Nilsen - Betwee The Rays
17. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down
18. Creep feat. Romy - Days (Super8 Tab)
19. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Johan Malmgren)
20. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Still With Me (Stoneface and Terminal)
21. Cosmic Gate - Crushed
22. Andrew Bayer - From The Earth (Breakfast Remix) - [Anjunabeats]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site