BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 209 (16-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 274.98 Mb Views: 25428
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 209 (16-06-2015)
Listen Max Graham - Cycles Radio 209 (16-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
With talents across the musical spectrum, Max is probably best known for his DJ skills. While the press has tried to pigeonhole him, Maxs sound remains indefinable. He has the rare ability to refreshingly combine pure house music with his own favourite tracks from dance music genres such as: progressive, techno, trance, disco and beyond. Maxs trademark is a roller coaster ride of funky basslines, energetic rhythms and uplifting melodies. During this ride you are sure to hear a selection, of Max's own productions, which include over 30 original tracks and 20 plus remixes. In 2000, when Max began producing music, he showed potential and promise along with unnervingly solid talent, almost immediately. His first hits Airtight and Tell You propelled Max onto the international scene, but not before he had spent the previous ten years building his skills in the unlikely house music city of Ottawa, Canada. Although Max was born in the UK, he lived in Spain, NYC and LA before settling in Canada in 1989. Starting out as a hiphop/scratch DJ, Max discovered house music in 1994 and was hooked.

01. Solid Stone - Morphine [LABEL]
02. GruuvElements - Malazinga (Chus & Ceballos Iberican Mix) [Stereo Productions]
03. Rex Mundi - Echo (Wellenrausch's Deep Matter Mix) [LABEL]
04. Cid Inc vs. Darin Epsilon - Outliers (Solid Stone) [LABEL]
05. Gabriel D'Or & Bordoy - Gliese [Selected]
06. ID
07. Alberto Ruiz - Orca [Iceolator]
08. Matt Lange - Nice Shades Wesley [LABEL]
09. Ian Oâ--Donovan - The Border [Drumcode]
10. Rafa Barrios - Never Say Never [Evolution]
11. Chicago Loop - Eau Rouge (Tomy Declerque) [Keep On Techno]
12. Robert Babicz, Dr. Motte - OneDipDip (Filterheadz) [Praxxiz]
13. The Reactivitz - Techno Is Of The Essence (Alex Di Stefano) [Funk'n Deep Records]
14. Alex Di Stefano - No Pain No Gain [Techburst]
15. Skober - Traum [LABEL]
16. Max Graham - Redemption (Alex Di Stefano) [Cycles]
17. Alen Milivojevic - Dick Tracy [LABEL]
18. Matt Minimal - Same Way (Alen Milivojevic) [LABEL]
19. Monika Kruse Meets Pig&Dan - Soulstice (Alberto Ruiz 80Monster Remix) [Terminal M]
20. Rex Mundi - Echo [LABEL]
21. Platunoff - Snow Melts In Your Hands (Rick Pier O'Neil) [Mistique Music]
22. Bob Zopp Naz - A Morte (MNRs Live Before Dying Mix) [Lowbit]
23. Copy Paste Soul - Voyager [Suara]
24. Toppy - Drowning On Jupiter [Spring Tube]
25. Eric Prydz - Generate (KÃlsch) [Virgin]
26. Lane 8 feat. Solomon Grey - Hot As You Want [Anjunadeep]
27. Stephan Bodzin - Sungam (Fur Coat) [AFO]
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 209 (16-06-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:08     Size: 274.98 Mb     Downloads: 29