BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 195 (17-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:04 Size: 274.82 Mb Views: 881
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 195 (17-02-2015)
Listen Max Graham - Cycles Radio 195 (17-02-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Cycles Radio has been an incredible journey and here we are almost at the 200th episode, its been such an amazing experience to share my favourite tunes week in and week out, but also share my deep love for this music and my very personal journey as my taste inevitably changes. The show has grown incredibly over the four plus years its been around and Ive seen so many of you grow with me. Its this growth and connection that leads us to celebrate the milestones each year and this is a big one. As with past live broadcasts I invite those who have had a big impact on me as a DJ and the show itself. Also to bring it to the city thats been so good to me over the last few years. Im so happy to announce Cycles 200 in New York. Im beyond excited to announce that joining me are three very talented individuals.

01. Plastikman - EXhale (Dixon's Just A Different Mixdown Version) [MUTE]
02. Olivier Giacomotto - Gail In The O (Grand Cru 2015) [Definitive Recordings]
03. Kiko & Olivier Giacomotto - Reckless [Noir Music]
04. Steve McGrath - Reanimator [LABEL]
05. Tim Penner feat. Amber Long - Everything To Everyone [LABEL]
06. Pedro Aguiar - Airhead [Flow]
07. Shane Blackshaw - Nobody Knows (Andre Sobota Dub) [LABEL]
08. Matt Lange - Scorched Earth Policy [Mau5trap] 2
09. Sam Paganini - Another Chance [Drumcode]
10. Enrique Calvetty & Delano - Jenecheru (Andre Lesu & Adrian Oblanca) [Yin Yang]
11. Mark Knight - Ironing Man [Toolroom]
12. Chris Drifter - Flashback [Patent Skillz #138]
13. Dominik Sobar Meiko - Breathe (Dema Paride Saraceni) [Herzschlag Selected]
14. Matt Sassari - Phunky Cheet [Deeperfect]
15. Arjun Vagale, Ramiro Lopez - Prism [Terminal M]
16. Spartaque - Molly Hates This (Alen Milivojevic) [LABEL]
17. Bryan Kearney presents Karney - Say Nothing (Alex Di Stefano) [KR]
18. Loco & Jam - Hit The Switch [MB Elektronics]
19. Enrico Sangiuliano - Missile [LABEL]
20. Stefan Weise, 7th Star - Get Ready (Tomy DeClerque) [Frequenza]
21. The YellowHeads - Conspiracy (Tomy DeClerque) [Organism]
22. Tomaz, Filterheadz - Los Hijos Del Sol (Uto Karem) [Loopglow]
23. The YellowHeads - Voices (Lowkey & Kardinal) [Reload Black Label]
24. Arjun Vagale, Ramiro Lopez - Infinita [Terminal M]
25. Dave Seaman - Right Side Of Wrong (Guy Mantzur & Lonya) [Sudbeat]
26. Mike Griego feat. Amber Long - Sofia (Guy Mantzur) [BLZ]
27. Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z - Our Foggy Trips [Lost & Found]
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 195 (17-02-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:04     Size: 274.82 Mb     Downloads: 23