BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham Presents - Cycles Radio 186 (16-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:09 Size: 274.99 Mb Views: 794
Max Graham Presents - Cycles Radio 186 (16-12-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Each week DJ/Producer Max Graham takes you through a wide variety of dance music mixed together in his unique style. Max has been touring the world for over ten years to more than 70 countries and entertained hundreds of thousands of club goers and music lovers. He brings with that experience a wealthy knowledge for how music fits together to create a captivating flow. The show is diverse and danceable as he twists through, Techno, Progressive, Trance, House and more

01. ID
02. Matt Lange - There She Goes [ISO]
03. ID
04. Mike Griego feat. Amber Long - Sofia (Guy Mantzur) [BLZ]
05. ID
06. Guy J - Combo (Marc Marzenit) [Tulipa Recordings]
07. Maceo Plex - Conjure Dreams [Drumcode]
08. SQL - Yage [Sprout]
09. Hollen - Satusher (Dub) [100% Pure]
10. Hollen - Plucked [Deeperfect Records]
11. Shelter - Rock Steady [Yin Yang]
12. Stefano Noferini - Body French [Deeperfect Records]
13. Mariano Rojo - Trauma [Octopus]
14. Alex Di Stefano - Black Panther [J00F] From Cycles6
15. Alex Di Stefano, Balthazar & Jackrock - Bul-It Code [LABEL]
16. Alen Milivojevic - Beyond Techno (Shelter Remix) [Yin Yang]
17. Kardinal, Lowkey - Switch Girl (Digital Session) [Electrovino Records]
18. Pleasurekraft, Jaceo, Vedic - 313 (Lowkey & Kardinal) [Kraftek]
19. Johnny Kaos, Sam Paganini - Shibuya's Cosplayer (Elektrax)
20. Sam Paganini - Labyrinth [Cocoon]
21. Alex Kvaza - No More War (Reiklavik) [LABEL]
22. Ewan Rill - Prayer [LABEL]
23. Cream & Deep Fog - Tears Of An Angel (Youngen) [Electronic Tree]
24. Matt Lange - Falling Into Place [ISO]
25. Odd Parents - Learn To Fly (Maceo's Flight Home) [Ellum Audio]
26. Moonbeam & Sopheary - My Heart's Confession (Going Deeper Remix) [LABEL]
27. Fon.Leman - Outcome [Intricate Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site