BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 169 (05-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:04 Size: 219.83 Mb Views: 920
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 169 (05-08-2014)
Listen Max Graham - Cycles Radio 169 (05-08-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Max Graham. A DJ weaving a story of Techno, Tech House, Trance and more in dark rooms for many hours.
In 2010 Max released the first artist album of his career entitled RADIO, This album spawned such hits as Sun in the Winter (feat. Neev Kennedy) and Nothing Else Matters (Feat Ana Criado) both strongly supported by Markus Schulz and Armin Van Buuren to name a few. To further this massive year, Max released Volume 2 in his successful Cycles compilation series, delivering a double cd of perfectly programmed melody, energy and emotion backed up by the newest addition to Di.fms Progressive Station entitled Cycles Radio.
2011 saw this momentum continue with So Caught Up (feat Neev Kennedy) which has been a mainstay on all the big radio shows and a top ten seller on Beatport and his Late night stormer F.Y.C showing that even with the more sensitive vocals hes been releasing he can still make a banger. This past year also saw him release Cycles3 (Double CD) and take Cycles Radio weekly (every Tuesday at 12noon eastern on the DI.FM DjMixes Channel) which has grown into an event with live twitter interaction and quite a loyal following.

Even though hes considered a Trance DJ Max is never one to stick to a single style of easily marketable music, but rather follows his own path of finding great tracks from so many different genres. At one of his sets, youll hear House, Trance, Progressive and Techno, but if you let go and trust youll have the night of your life

01. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Not Enough [Rebrand]
02. Boxer & Forbes pres. Dandy - Beautiful Dreamer [Colorize]
03. Thomas Vink - Arkanoid [THNK]
04. Dosem - Chase The Link [Suara]
05. Reiklavik - Hex [CDR]
06. Riky Lid - Mordor [CDR]
07. Alberto Ruiz, Hugo Bianco - Haze [Be One]
08. Dave Angel - Centre (Wehbba) [Tronic]
09. Tony Dee - See Yeah! (Alberto Ruiz) [Prospect]
10. DJ MendezisMZ - Blue Level (Alen Milivojevic) [CDR]
11. Joel Mull - Gallop [Drumcode]
12. Alen Milivojevic - N.Z.T. [CDR]
13. Luigi Madonna - Subliminal Message [Loose]
14. Arjun Vagale - Breathe [Tronic]
15. Gabriel D'Or, Bordoy - Sera Mejor [ElRow Music]
16. ID - ID
17. Balthazar & JackRock, Hakan Ludvigson - Meinungen Mussen Frei Sein (Alex Di Stefano) [Ausahmezustand]
18. Mark Sherry - Live & Learn (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Outburst]
19. Adam Beyer - People Understand [Drumcode]
20. Mr. Bizz - South Boys [Time Traveler]
21. Julian Jeweil - Los Pistolo [Minus]
22. Timmo - Canvas [Drumcode]
23. ID - ID
24. Thomas Vink - Glide [THNK]
25. Matt Lange - Staccato [Anjunadeep]
26. Nocturna - Microcosmos [Sudbeat]
27. Max Graham vs. Gai Barone - Dying To Survive 2014 [Rebrand]
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 169 (05-08-2014)
Lenght: 02:00:04     Size: 219.83 Mb     Downloads: 23