BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 156 (22-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:56 Size: 276.78 Mb Views: 585
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 156 (22-04-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Each week DJ/Producer Max Graham takes you through a wide variety of dance music mixed together in his unique style. Max has been touring the world for over ten years to more than 68 countries and entertained hundreds of thousands of club goers and music lovers. He brings with that experience a wealth of knowledge for how music fits together to create a captivating flow. He is also known to have impeccable taste for melody and quality in dance music. On this podcast you'll hear Trance, Progressive and Techno.

01. Guy J - Diaspora [Lost & Found]
02. Lane 8 feat. Patrick Baker - The One (Matt Lange) [Anjunadeep]
03. Renato Cohen - Melba [Tronic]
04. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules - Pushing On [CDR]
05. Dave Seaman, Funkagenda - Naughty Forest (Nicolas Masseyeff) [Selador]
06. Solomun - Madea [CDR]
07. Space Manoeuvres - Stage One (Guy J) [Lost Language]
08. Hollen - Relationfunk [Hussy]
09. Max Freegrant & Jerome Isma-Ae - Thrill Me (Turismo) [Freegrant]
10. Hollen - X Line [Bitten]
11. Nicole Moudaber - Five Point Palm [CDR]
12. Siwell - It's My Sound [Toolroom]
13. Dj Boris - Music Is Medicine [Tronic]
14. Peter Bailey - Brooklyn Bound [Deeperfect]
15. Mr. Bizz - Undermind [Time Traveler]
16. Christian Smith - Cabecudas [Bedrock]
17. Alan Fitzpatrick - Lexicon [Drumcode]
18. Andrea Frisina, Pirania, Slackers Project - Save the Nature [Gate Null]
19. Protoculture - Music Is More Than Mathematics [Rebrand]
20. Protoculture & Max Graham - AXIOM [Rebrand]
21. Johan Malmgren - Vogue [Rebrand]
22. Mark Knight - The Return of Wolfy [Toolroom]
23. Pryda - Lycka [Pryda]
24. Guy J - Dizzy Moments [Lost & Found]
25. Guy Gerber & Dixon - No Distance [CDR]
26. GusGus - Crossfade (Maceo Plex) [Kompakt]
 Fast File Downloader
The file will soon be uploaded to the site