BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 154 (08-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:12 Size: 275.1 Mb Views: 799
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 154 (08-04-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Max Graham needs no introduction, with Trance hits like Sun in the Winter and Nothing Else Matters and his legendary DJ sets he knows how to make, and play, records that get the dance floor moving.
2011 saw this momentum continue with So Caught Up (feat Neev Kennedy) which has been a mainstay on all the big radio shows and a top ten seller on Beatport and his Late night stormer F.Y.C showing that even with the more sensitive vocals hes been releasing he can still make a banger. This past year also saw him release Cycles3 (Double CD) and take Cycles Radio weekly (every Tuesday at 12noon eastern on the DI.FM DjMixes Channel) which has grown into an event with live twitter interaction and quite a loyal following.

01. Saison - When I Look At You [Toolroom]
02. Matt Lange - This Is How It Is [Anjunadeep]
03. Luis Bondio & Mariano Favre - The Magic Ride of Mr RosCor (Khen) [Movement]
04. Valentin Huedo - Deadly Dance [Chronovision]
05. Ruben de Ronde - One Bad Hero (Rodg) [Statement]
06. Jaia - Drifting Planet (Martin Roth) [Tribal Vision]
07. John Digweed & Nick Muir vs. Marco Bailey - Red Tape [Bedrock]
08. Henry Saiz - Afraid (Jeremy Olander) [Natura Sonoris]
09. Electric Bastards - Intuition [Locked]
10. Andre Sobota & Jamie K - Polarity [Monster]
11. Spektre - Mind's Eye [NoiseTilt]
12. Oscar Aguilera, George Privatti, Guille Placencia & Hollen - Viena [Deeperfect]
13. Hollen - X Line [Bitten]
14. Boris, Saeed Younan - Natural System [ALLEANZA]
15. Adam Beyer, Ida Engberg - Unanswered Question (Julian Jeweil) [Drumcode]
16. Balthazar & JackRock - Vintage [Renesanz]
17. Johnny Kaos - Metallik [Amazing]
18. ID
19. Balthazar, Jackrock & Gymmy J - Dreaming About You [Sex Panda]
20. Eric Sneo - Woodpecker From Mars [Transmit]
21. Alan Fitzpatrick - The Tetra [Drumcode]
22. Jan Miller - Deep Pressure [ToolTrance]
23. Garrido & Hanski feat. Erin - Run (EDU Dub)
24. Max Graham - Purple [Rebrand]
25. Protoculture & Max Graham - AXIOM [Rebrand]
26. Hector V - Check Your Mind Discover Your Life [TFB]
27. AMbassador - The Fade (Guy J) [Lost & Found]
28. Noir & Hayze - Angel [Noir Music]
29. Mimram - I'm Here For You [Electronic Elements]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site