BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 152 (18-03-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:40 Size: 220.96 Mb Views: 879
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 152 (18-03-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Max Graham needs no introduction, with Trance hits like Sun in the Winter and Nothing Else Matters and his legendary DJ sets he knows how to make, and play, records that get the dance floor moving.
In 2010 Max released the first artist album of his career entitled RADIO, This album spawned such hits as Sun in the Winter (feat. Neev Kennedy) and Nothing Else Matters (Feat Ana Criado) both strongly supported by Markus Schulz and Armin Van Buuren to name a few. To further this massive year, Max released Volume 2 in his successful Cycles compilation series, delivering a double cd of perfectly programmed melody, energy and emotion backed up by the newest addition to Di.fms Progressive Station entitled Cycles Radio.

01. DJ Lion & Metodi Hristov - Blow Up [Patent Skilz]
02. Superjunk - Flutterby (Gabriel D'Or & Bordoy) [Natura Viva]
03. Marco Bailey - Cash (Uto Karem) [CDR]
04. Filterheadz, Alex Mine & Stiv Hey - Surreal [Redrum Music]
05. Luigi Madonna - Primo [Drumcode]
06. Marco P - Rising Up [Blowing Haze]
07. Paul Thomas - Slo Bibble [Ultraviolet]
08. Metodi - Quake [CDR]
09. Gary Beck & Jay Lumen - Strange Fruit - [Drumcode]
10. Drumcomplex & Roel Salemink Launch (Tomy DeClerque) [Yellow]
11. Urig & Dice - Eyes [Perfekt Groove]
12. Enrico Sangiuliano - Capernoited (Jewel Kid Rewok) [Alleanza]
13. Loko - Ximprezor [Unity]
14. Dataminions - Big
15. Balthazar & JackRock - Blade Dancer (Alex Di Stefano) [1605]
16. Peter Bailey - Bring You Up [Local Music]
17. John OCallaghan and Timmy & Tommy - Talk To Me (Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix) [Subculture]
18. Electric Soulside - Hotspot [Lot49]
19. Reminder - On The Beach (Stoneface & Terminal) [CDR]
20. Max Graham - Purple [Rebrand]
21. Markus Schulz - Remember This [Mainstage]
22. ID
23. Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix) [Rebrand]
24. Max Graham vs. Maarten de Jong - Lekker [Rebrand]
25. Max Graham feat. Alana Aldea - Where You Are [Rebrand]
26. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Resource [ASOT]
27. Max Graham - FYC [Rebrand]
28. EDU - Action Hero [Macarize]
29. Driftmoon - Howl At The Mooon (Solarstone Retouch) [Pure Trance]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site