BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 148 (guests Protoculture & Mark Sherry) (18-02-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:18 Size: 220.26 Mb Views: 1902
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 148 (guests Protoculture & Mark Sherry) (18-02-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Max Graham is not one to stick to a single genre of music, he approaches each track as puzzle piece to be combined with others to create a vibe, each one is unique and plays an important role in the overall story. With the Cycles series Graham keeps true to his method and achieves this with a diverse selection of music. From the beautiful piano intro of Silence Grooves Above You (created exclusively for Cycles 5) to the full on bass heavy beats of Blade Dancer by Balthazar and JackRock, the blend of Techno, Trance and Progressive Trance are the chapters that make up the story that is Max Graham, his cycles radio show and ultimately the Cycles series.

Protoculture Guest Mix
01. Korean - Feel The Wife Vibe (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
02. Arty - Flashback (Original Mix)
03. Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian (Original Mix)
04. Norin & Rad - Thundercat (Original Mix)
05. Ilan Bluestone - Spheres (Original Mix)
06. BT feat. Fractal & JES - Letting Go (Antillas & Dankann Remix)
07. ID - ID
08. Eximinds - Phoenix (Original Mix)
09. Thomas Bronzwaer - Sundown (Original Mix)
10. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night (Original Mix)
11. Solis & Sean Truby vs. Fisherman & Hawkins - Codebreaker (Original Mix)
12. Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Protoculture Remix)
Mark Sherry Guest Mix
01. Ben Gold - Thriller (Original Mix) [Garuda]
02. The Space Brothers - The Same Journey (Mark Sherry Remix) [Armada]
03. Above & Beyond - Sun In Your Eyes (Mark Sherry's 'Argentinian Sun' Remix) [CDR]
04. Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix) [ReBrand]
05. Astrix & Simon Patterson - Shadows (Original Mix) [HOMmega]
06. Tempo Giusto - Blacksmith (Mark Sherry Remix) [Echelon]
07. Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar - Poltergeist (Mark Sherry Remix) [Mental Asylum]
08. Indecent Noise - Razor (Eddie Bitar Remix) [Mental Asylum]
09. Darren Porter - Terraforming (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
10. Paul Oakenfold - Cafe del Mar (Angry Man remix) [Perfecto]
11. Empirion - Narcotic Influence (John Askew Remix) [CDR]
12. Scot Project - U (Mark Sherry's Outburst Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
13. Mark Sherry - My Love (Outburst Mix) [Night Vision]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site