BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 143 (14-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 219.98 Mb Views: 1016
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 143 (14-01-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Max Graham needs no introduction, with Trance hits like Sun in the Winter and Nothing Else Matters and his legendary DJ sets he knows how to make, and play, records that get the dance floor moving.
In 2010 Max released the first artist album of his career entitled RADIO, This album spawned such hits as Sun in the Winter (feat. Neev Kennedy) and Nothing Else Matters (Feat Ana Criado) both strongly supported by Markus Schulz and Armin Van Buuren to name a few. To further this massive year, Max released Volume 2 in his successful Cycles compilation series, delivering a double cd of perfectly programmed melody, energy and emotion backed up by the newest addition to Di.fms Progressive Station entitled Cycles Radio.
2011 saw this momentum continue with So Caught Up (feat Neev Kennedy) which has been a mainstay on all the big radio shows and a top ten seller on Beatport and his Late night stormer F.Y.C showing that even with the more sensitive vocals hes been releasing he can still make a banger. This past year also saw him release Cycles3 (Double CD) and take Cycles Radio weekly (every Tuesday at 12noon eastern on the DI.FM DjMixes Channel) which has grown into an event with live twitter interaction and quite a loyal following.

01. Timewave - Against The Wall (JJ Grant) [Mystique]
02. Ruben de Ronde - They Are Not You (Gai Barone) [Statement]
03. Crystal Design - Scarface [Armada]
04. Corderoy - Kerosene (Gai Barone) [Perfecto]
05. Rodg - Didn't Get Caught [Statement]
06. Sound Quelle - Laguna [Enhanced]
07. Silence Groove - Above You [Rebrand] (from #Cycles5)
08. Anry - Serene Sky [Enhanced] (from #Cycles5)
09. Matt Lange - Cliche [Electronic Elements]
10. Solid Stone - For The Moment [Rebrand] (from #Cycles5)
11. AWD - Summer's End [Enhanced]
12. Jaco - Changes [Enhanced]
13. ilan Bluestone - Spheres [Anjunabeats]
14. Solid Stone - Essence [Rebrand] (from #Cycles5)
15. Ronski Speed - Cocomo [Euphonic]
16. EDU - Action Hero [Macarize]
17. Max Graham Maarten De Jong - Lekker [Rebrand] (from #Cycles5)
18. Markus Schulz - Remember This [Mainstage]
19. Tempo Giusto - ID 2014 [CDR]
20. ID
21. Thomas Bronzwaer Sundown [ASOT]
22. Solarstone feat. JES - Like A Waterfall (Eco) [BlackHole]
23. Max Graham - Purple [Rebrand] (from #Cycles5)
24. Dan Stone - Hermana [Always Alive]
25. Pryda - Lycka [Pryda]
26. Matt Fax - Barr (Andre Sobota) [Enhanced]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site