BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 142 - Throwback Episode (07-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:59:44 Size: 219.24 Mb Views: 717
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 142 - Throwback Episode (07-01-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
In 2010 Max released the first artist album of his career entitled RADIO, This album spawned such hits as Sun in the Winter (feat. Neev Kennedy) and Nothing Else Matters (Feat Ana Criado) both strongly supported by Markus Schulz and Armin Van Buuren to name a few. To further this massive year, Max released Volume 2 in his successful Cycles compilation series, delivering a double cd of perfectly programmed melody, energy and emotion backed up by the newest addition to Di.fms Progressive Station entitled Cycles Radio.
2011 saw this momentum continue with So Caught Up (feat Neev Kennedy) which has been a mainstay on all the big radio shows and a top ten seller on Beatport and his Late night stormer F.Y.C showing that even with the more sensitive vocals hes been releasing he can still make a banger. This past year also saw him release Cycles3 (Double CD) and take Cycles Radio weekly (every Tuesday at 12noon eastern on the DI.FM DjMixes Channel) which has grown into an event with live twitter interaction and quite a loyal following.
Found a tree house over a deserted beach... Also mojitos.
PHILLY! Jan 31st! #CyclesTour2014 Tickets here for the Four Hour Set

01. Bluestone - Capetown [Anjunabeats]
02. Mike Septima & Sander Playmo - Dive Into Light [Echelon]
03. Velvetine - The Great Divide (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Future Disciple - Black Pepper [Diffused]
05. Super8 & Tab - Fiesta [Anjunabeats]
06. Daniel Portman & Stanley Ross - Sampdoria [Unreleased Digital]
07. KhoMha - The Dark Knight [Coldharbour]
08. Orjan Nilsen - Phireworks [Armind]
09. Markus Schulz, Elevation & KhoMha - Triotonic [Coldharbour]
10. Future Disciple - Jupiter Fruit [Music Matters]
11. Protoculture - Perpetual Motion [Rebrand]
12. Mara, Spektre & Ticon vs. Humate - Give Yourself to Love Stimulation (Steve Haines Mashup) [Bootleg]
13. Peter Bailey - Bring You Up [Local Music]
14. Sasha Carassi & Mikael Jonasson - Void vs. Gaia - Status Excessu D (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
15. Ummet Ozcan - The ReBox (Max Graham Mashup) [Spinnin']
16. Tomas Heredia - The Witch [Armada]
17. Skytech - What's Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix) [ColdHarbour]
18. Max Graham - FYC [Rebrand]
19. Tritonal feat. Jenry R - Something New (Rafael Frost) [Air Up There]
20. LTN - Never Let Me Go (Beat Service) [Enhanced]
21. Max Graham - Sun in the WInter (KhoMha) [ColdHarbour]
22. Markus Schulz feat. Seri - Love Rain Down (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Mix&Dub) [ColdHarbour]
23. Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher - This Night (Max Graham Remix) [Vandit]
24. Craig David feat. Stereopalma - Our Love (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Dub) [Bootleg]
25. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Still With Me (Stoneface & Terminal) [Air Up There]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site