BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 127 (17-09-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:59:46 Size: 219.29 Mb Views: 874
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 127 (17-09-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Max Graham needs no introduction, with Trance hits like Sun in the Winter and Nothing Else Matters and his legendary DJ sets he knows how to make, and play, records that get the dance floor moving.
In 2010 Max released the first artist album of his career entitled RADIO, This album spawned such hits as Sun in the Winter (feat. Neev Kennedy) and Nothing Else Matters (Feat Ana Criado) both strongly supported by Markus Schulz and Armin Van Buuren to name a few. To further this massive year, Max released Volume 2 in his successful Cycles compilation series, delivering a double cd of perfectly programmed melody, energy and emotion backed up by the newest addition to Di.fms Progressive Station entitled Cycles Radio.

01. Nigel Good feat. Sarah Clark - This Is You (Blood Groove & Kikis) [Silk Digital]
02. Flashtech - Harmony [Round Triangle]
03. Dan & Sam - An Interesting Dream [Silk Royal]
04. Rex Mundi - Voodoo People [Armada]
05. Faskil - Change (LoQuai) [Spring Tube Limited]
06. Rodrigo Deem - 9.5 Hz (LTN) [BPM]
07. LTN - A Path To Nowhere (Jerome Isma-Ae) [Arrival]
08. Cold Front - Washed Up [Decimal Lightness]
09. Denis Kenzo, Sveta B - Lullaby Lonely (meHIlove) [infrasonic]
10. Hollen - Collision [Monique]
11. Alex Ross-iver - Fire Insise (Sonny Wharton) [Unknown]
12. David Herrero - Together (Hollen) [Get Funky]
13. Nuno Lisboa - Anti Matter [Baptism Records]
14. The Advent - Need House (Sasha Carassi) [H-Productions]
15. Simon Templar - Phenomenal [JOOF]
16. Balthazar & Jackrock - Blade Dancer [Baptism]
17. Allan Watts - Tomahawk [Monster]
18. Gabriel & Dresden feat Neil Ormandy - Tomorrow Comes (Max Graham Vs Protoculture) [LABEL]
19. JayB - Pegasus [Always]
20. BlackWhyte - Silk Road [Infrasonic]
21. Store N Forward - Schnitzel [Enhanced]
22. Mike Danis - Miracle [Raz and Adrian]
23. Dan Stone - Twister (Nitrous Oxide) [Tool Records]
24. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - Elysian Fields (Mike Shiver) [AVA]
25. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (KhoMha) [Rebrand]
26. London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty) [Label]
27. Eco & Carly Burns - Hurt [Enhanced]
28. Vintage Colours - Colorine [BPM]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site