BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Max Graham - Cycles Radio 315 (2017-11-07)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:04 Size: 274.81 Mb Views: 2120
Max Graham - Cycles Radio 315 (2017-11-07)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Max Graham - Cycles Radio 315 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Max has been touring the world for over ten years to more than 67 countries and entertained hundreds of thousands of club goers and music lovers. He brings with that experience a wealthy knowledge for how music fits together to create a captivating flow. The show is diverse and danceable as he twists through Trance, Progressive and House.

01. Zigan Aldi - Nu Past (12- Edit) [trueColors]
02. Robert R. Hardy - The Dawn (Sean McClellan Emergence)
03. Abity - Verwendung [LABEL]
04. Forerunners - Vacant Deception [LABEL]
05. Filter Cutz-Umbral [Massive Harmony Records]
06. Lily Pita - Fly As You Wish (Riamiwo) [Strange Town Recordings]
07. Corderoy - Empty Chair [Colourize]
08. Bob The Groove - The White Hole (Sledger) [LABEL]
09. Andres Gil - Rstctns On [Restrictions]
10. The Stupid Experts - Full Moon Rising (Andromedha 'Beyond Space') [JOOF Aura]
11. Maksim Dark - Supersaw [Octopus Records]
12. Oliver Huntemann - In Times Of Trouble [dig dis! Series]
13. Brian Cid - Turbulen [Endangered Records]
14. Oliver Huntemann - Trambolla [dig dis! Series]
15. Ivanshee - Orbital Throb (Alessandro Spaiani) [LABEL]
16. Nico Mirabello, Julian Ess - Crop Circle [Substeal Records]
17. Gayle San - Ready For The Next Phase [LABEL]
18. Axel Karakasis - Codebreaker [Remain Records]
19. Tomy DeClerque & Dani Sbert - Overload [LABEL]
20. Chris Prz, Le ConA - Hall For Dream [Reload Black Label]
21. Dino Maggiorana - Deep Inside [LABEL]
22. Sharam - Melodi [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
23. Antrim - Dissonant Swing (East Cafe) [Balkan Connection]
24. Max Graham - Moonchild (Tim Penner) [Cycles]
25. Basil O Glue - The Sun Will Rise Again [LABEL]
26. Grum - Shining [Anjunabeats]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site