BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 615 (31-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:27:10 Size: 199.51 Mb Views: 2375
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 615 (31-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Recently AKA Matt Nouveau for his deeper sounds with label Nocturnal Nouveau & global radio show of the same name. Matt Nouveau s debut EP of fresh and futuristic sounds influenced by electronica, deep house and Indie vibes is on promo late summer with 2 tracks making their premiere on Above and Beyonds A&BGT radio show.

01. Jan Blomqvist feat. Aparde - Drift (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
02. DJ Monique - Move (Original Mix)
03. Audio Junkies - Three Of Us (Original Mix)
04. Rondo Mo - Overflow (Jonas Rathsman Remix)
05. Martin Eyerer, Abby - Turn Turn Turn (Ackermann Remix)
06. Eli & Fur - Chlo (Original Mix)
07. D.E.C.A.D.A. - Oscillate (Original Mix)
08. Manuel Moreno, Animal Trainer - MDMA (Original Mix)
09. Christopher Hermann - Emerald Queen (Robert R Hardy Remix)
10. Stan Kolev - Derive (Original Mix)
11. Matt Nouveau, Alice Rose, Poli Hubavenska, Internal Deep - The Beast (Lian July remix)
12. Lian July - On the Floor (Original Mix)
13. Lian July Ride (Original Mix)
14. United House People (Lian July Remix)
15. Wilson Costa, Edwin - On The Other Side (Lian July Remix)
16. Eli, Lian July - Surrender (LTN Vocal Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site