BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 613 (21-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:51 Size: 143.84 Mb Views: 1782
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 613 (21-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 613 May 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Matt Darey is a producer of many genres of electronic music with writing, producing and remixing both underground club tracks and the occasional top 10 pop chart hit. Matt kicked off 2016 so far with two top 5 UK club chart hits Keep Talking and "Lubeno" under his Lost Tribe big room alias. Matt makes his debut as a vocalist on his summer release Light Of Day with early support from the likes of EDX already looking like another 2016 club smash. His end of Summer Radio single Something to Believe just started to hit the airwaves in Sept 2016 already stacking up on a host of international dance stations daytime playlists.

1. Kyson - Flightless (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Extended Mix)
2. Allies for Everyone - Offshore (Original Mix)
3. Sandy Rivera, Natalia Safran - Frederique (Sandy Rivera Remix)
4. KANT - Favourite Handclap (Original Mix)
5. Andhim, Roosevelt - Moving On (Andhim Remix)
6. Nicone, Aaron Ahrends - Focus (Nicone Remix)
7. Supacooks, KatrinKa - Lost Souls (KatrinKa Remix)
8. Ran Salman, Aaryon -Riptide (Philipp Kempnich Remix)
9. Monkey Safari - Dodge (Victor Ruiz Remix)
10. BONDI - Youve Been Fooled (Franz Alice Stern Remix)
11. Matan Caspi feat. Sehya - Ethereal Dream (Ziger Remix)
12. Platunoff - Primavera (Nico Parisi Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site