BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Nouveau - Nocturnal Nouveau 612 (09-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:03:53 Size: 146.2 Mb Views: 1897
Matt Nouveau - Nocturnal Nouveau 612 (09-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Matt Nouveau - Nocturnal Nouveau selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Matt Nouveau from London first found his love of the deeper vibes long ago in a previous musical life.
Though his weekly Nocturnal Nouveau podcast on iIunes he has made the musical connections with the world of deep house over the last few years and began producing his own twist on this genre of music for his new imprint Nocturnal Nouveau.

1. Duologue, Edu Imbernon & Duologue - Underworld (Original Mix)
2. Klangstof - Hostage (Sasha Remix)
3. Reboot, Kolsch - Just Hang On (Kolsch Remix)
4. John Monkman - XAILO (Original Mix)
5. Brett Rubin - Wahiba Sands (Original Mix)
6. Robert Babicz - Stimulate (Tvardovsky & Alex Kaspersky Remix)
7. Phonique, Antonia Vai - Grass Is Greener (Kruse & Nuernberg Remix)
8. Matan_Caspi_feat._Sehya-Ethereal_Dream_(Original_Mix)
9. YokoO - You Broke My Heart (Original Mix)
10. Crowhea - Buy Me Love (Hearthug Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site