BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 607 (06-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:05:26 Size: 149.75 Mb Views: 1681
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 607 (06-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 607 April 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Matt Darey is a producer of many genres of electronic music with writing, producing and remixing both underground club tracks and the occasional top 10 pop chart hit. Matt kicked off 2016 so far with two top 5 UK club chart hits Keep Talking and "Lubeno" under his Lost Tribe big room alias. Matt makes his debut as a vocalist on his summer release Light Of Day with early support from the likes of EDX already looking like another 2016 club smash. His end of Summer Radio single Something to Believe in just started to hit the airwaves in Sept 2016 already stacking up on a host of international dance stations daytime playlists.

Nocturnal Nouveau 607
1. Howling - Phases (Original Mix)
2. Marbert Rocel - Hold On (Deetron Remix)
3. Royksopp, Susanne Sundfør - Never Ever (Fur Coat Remix)
4. Joshi, Nina Carr - Kiss & Tell (Matt Fax Remix)
5. Affkt - Dreamback (Habischman Remix)
6. Forrest, Rowee - Egypt (Original Mix)
7. Ryan Murgatroyd - Kanna (Kostakis & Murgatroyds Re-Edit)
8. Fake Mood & Mirida feat. Jinadu - Freedom (Danito & Athina remix)
9. Marc DePulse feat. Goldsun - By Your Side (Florian Kruse Remix)
10. Bas Roos - Lazy Chords (Giom Remix)
11. Cristoph - Alone (Original Mix)
12. Magnolia, Nils Hoffmann - You (Martin Roth Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site