BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 601 (20-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 02:02:51 Size: 196.82 Mb Views: 2535
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 601 (20-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Kicking off his career he pioneered the Trance genre with tracks like Point Zero . Alongside his electronic club sounds, producing more epic soundscapes like Red Skin for video games and movie soundtracks.

01. Royksopp Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex remix)
02. Pryda Vega (Original mix)
03. Jonas Rathsman Wolfsbane (Extended Mix)
04. Orli & Martie - Sheila (Novy & Bahil remix)
05. 16 Bit Lolitas - Premium Emo (Original Mix)
06. Stephan Bodzin - Powers of Ten (Maceo Plex & Shall Ocin Remix)
07. Moderat - Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix)
08. Maxxi Soundsystem feat. Name One - Medicine (Original Mix)
09. Ruede Hagelstein Fetzo (Original Mix)
10. Kolsh feat. Troels Abraamsen - All That Matters (Original)
11. Sascha Braemer Nightfall (Original Mix)
12. Guy Mantzur & Roy RosenfelD Epika (Original Mix)
13. Dusky feat. Solomon Grey - Long Wait (Extended Mix)
14. Eva Be feat. Ben Ivory - Closer (Ruede Hagelstein Remix)
15. Matt Darey - Light Of Day (Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi Remix)
16. Matt Darey feat. Cynthia Queenton - Dream Within A Dream (Original mix)
17. ODESZA feat. Zyra - Its Only (RUFUS Remix)
18. The Jezabels - Endless Summer (Spada Remix)
19. Matt Nouveau - One More Night In Stars (Kintar remix)
20. Matt Nouveau feat. Patchy - Promises (Original Club mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site