BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 598 (30-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:33 Size: 140.89 Mb Views: 2570
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 598 (30-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 598 - 30 January 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. He wrote and produced numerous hits including top ten hits like Beautiful and other chart hits such as Liberation , Game Master, From Russia With Love". As one of the first producers to develop the Trance sound from, Matt remixed some of the iconic tracks of that era which crossed over into the mainstream including "Till I come" by ATB, Binary Finary's 1998, as well as chart toppers such as Gabriel's Rise & Moloko's Time is now. 2017 see's the launch of Matt Dareys "Nostalgia" brand with a limited tour, spinning his classic tracks at venues like Ministry of Sound and Koko in London.

Nocturnal Nouveau 598
1. Matt Nouveau feat. Patchy Promises (Original mix)
2. Matt Nouveau - One More Night In Stars (Original mix)
3. Piper Davis, Esette - The Rise (Original Mix)
4. Lopezhouse feat. Angela - Murnau (Original Mix)
5. Mano Le Tough - Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix)
6. S-Man, Riddim Commission, Richard Judge - Intimidating Love (Original Mix)
7. Shock Machine - Lost in the Mystery (Jonas Rathsman Extended Remix)
8. Oovation, Etyen - Set It Off (Fran Von Vie Remix)
9. Disco Killerz, Jimmy Gnecco, Liquid Todd - Stellar (Ran Salman Extended Remix)
10. Fabricio Pecanha - I Want You (Animal Picnic Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site