BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 595 (10-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:10 Size: 140.01 Mb Views: 2099
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 595 (10-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 595 - 10 January 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Matt Darey is a producer of many genres of electronic music with writing, producing and remixing both underground club tracks and the occasional top 10 pop chart hit. Matt kicked off 2016 so far with two top 5 UK club chart hits Keep Talking big room alias. Matt makes his debut as a vocalist on his summer release Light Of Day with early support from the likes of EDX already looking like another 2016 club smash. His end of Summer Radio single Something to Believe in just started to hit the airwaves in Sept 2016 already stacking up on a host of international dance stations daytime playlists.

Nocturnal Nouveau 595
1. Ice Planet feat JAW - Gamblers (Original Mix)
2. Affkt, Habischman - Dreamback (Habischman Remix)
3. Dave DK, Gui Boratto - Joker (Dave DK Mix)
4. Ellyn Woods - The Moon (Marc Luciano Remix)
5. Robert R. Hardy, K.Oshkin - Assol (Robert R Hardy Remix)
6. Simion - UI (Betoko Dub)
7. Thomas Gandey, KatrinKa - The Nameless One (Sezer Uysal Edition)
8. Framewerk, The Organism - Blue Skies (The Organism Remix)
9. Morttagua, Tyng_Ouroboros - Matan Caspi Remix
10. Danito & Athina - Tetris (Original mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site