BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 577 (04-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:00 Size: 141.92 Mb Views: 1896
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 577 (04-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Nocturnal Nouveau 577 International mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Matt Darey has been one of the pioneers of trance since its early beginnings in 1994 with the release of his first (Goah Trance) record "Li Kwan - Point zero" one of Oakenfolds pinnacle tracks. Since then the Matt Darey style has been a major influence on the next generation of trance producers such as Michael Woods (Who was trained by Matt), Above and Beyond, Darren Tate,!

Nocturnal Nouveau 577
1. Affkt feat Sutja Gutierrez - Someone in the Sky (Sisto Lucas Momesso Remix)
2. Affkt, Lopezhouse Feat Angela - Encrypted Name (Original Mix)
3. WhoMadeWho - Hi Low (Pezzner Remix)
4. Dizharmonia feat. Kled Moné - Emmanuel (Original Mix)
5. 16 Bit Lolitas Ft Lucy Iris - Stardust (Original Mix)
6. Modul Kollektiv Control (Kruse Nuernberg Remix)
7. Pupkulies - Fou De Toi (Aaron Ahrends Remix)
8. Remix Martin Roth, Evans Metamorphosis (Martin Roth Remix)
9. Oniris - Meharee (Original Mix)
10. Zialand - In The Dark (Evans Remix)
11. Uncle Dog feat Joy Serao - Feel Me (Taste Of Honey Remix
The file will soon be uploaded to the site