BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 573 (09-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:03:14 Size: 144.73 Mb Views: 1329
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 573 (09-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Nocturnal Nouveau 573 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
About the same the same time Jamie's Australian visa ran out. He only went over there back packing and landed himself a massive record deal. Even so, the goverment threw him out of the country so it never got off the ground. Within a couple of weeks of him coming back to the U.k we started making tunes again and sent off demo's to all the rave labels at the time. The day before the BPI awards we set of to London to follow up our demo's. Just by chance we were sitting in the office of a very small record label playing our demo tape when some big shot from New York's Sire Records called Seymour Stien (the man who signed Madonna) rang the guy in the office.

Nocturnal Nouveau 573
01 Dizharmonia ft. Kled Moné - Emmanuel
02 YokoO & Retza - Equuleus [ALL DAY I DREAM]
03 Tigerskin - This Place Is Empty Without You [DIRT CREW]
04 Mantu & Thomas Gandey - Far From Perfect
05 Gab Rhome - Raphael [KINDISCH]
06 Steven Jones & Wicked 7 & Donna Destri - No Limit (Mattia Colombino Remix)
07 MIDAS 104 & Animal Picnic - Gravity (MIDAS 104 Remix)
08 PAX - Reignk (KatrinKa Remix)
09 Kruse & Nuernberg ft. Brolin - The River [STIL VOR TALENT]
10 Niconé & Sascha Braemer ft. Miss Erica Dee - Falling Down [WHATIPLAY]
11 Adana Twins & Nico Stojan & JAW - Blue Hour (Adana Twins Remix) [URSL]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site