BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 567 (29-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:03:37 Size: 145.62 Mb Views: 1302
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 567 (29-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Nocturnal Nouveau 567 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. This ones out 8th July on my friend Somn3um's label ft myself on vocals (ha ha!!) a bit more conventional relative to my other recent stuff but kicks on the dancefloor!
Matt Darey is both a producer and writer of electronic music with a history of making music across the whole EDM spectrum from the underground sounds to music which has crossed over into the mainstream pop chart.

Nocturnal Nouveau 567
01. Matt Darey - Light Of Day (Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi Remix) [Somnthing]
02. RuedeHagelstein - Footprints feat CAR (The Drifter Remix)
03. Allies for Everyone - Unrest (Original Mix)
04. Ri9or, Denis Grek -Fall to Fly (Original Mix)
05. Cubicolor, Howling -X Machina (Cubicolor Remix)
06. Submotion - Needs feat Andrew Ashong (Pedestrian Remix)
07. Whomi, Soul Button -Swift Minds feat Kara Square (Whomi Remix)
08. Isolee -Allowance (DJ Version)
09. Jonas Woehl - Falling Feat Anna Leyne (Original Mix)
10. Robert R. Hardy Soulfian (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site