BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 562 (26-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:20 Size: 138.08 Mb Views: 1399
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 562 (26-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matt Darey is a producer of many genres of Electronic music with numerous club hits and top 10 pop chart hits under his belt. A chameleon of sound he recently launched a new label Nocturnal Nouveau" & Radio show of the same name to promote and release music he is passionate about. Matt Darey first appeared on the international music when he was snapped up by Seymour Stein of Sire records NYC, the man who signed Madonna and various other icons in the music industry. Through the 90s whilst developing his sound on the underground Matt was also writing, producing and remixing tracks that were crossing over from the club into the mainstream charts. He wrote and produced numerous hits including top ten hits like Beautiful and other chart hits such as Liberation, From Russia With Love. As one of the first producers to develop the Trance sound,

01. ODESZA feat. Zyra - Its Only (RUFUS Remix) [Counter Records]
02. Escenda - Out Of Moves (Original Mix) [Dear Deer]
03. Pauke Schaumburg feat Goldsun - Affair (Marc DePulse Remix) [Jeahmon!]
04. Pulshar - So Tired (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
05. Tantsui - No Mercy (Original Mix) [Voltaire Music]
06. YokoO, Gemma Wood - Snowflakes On My Eyelashes (In2Deep Remix) [L'enfant terrible]
07. Just Her - Safe Out There (Original Mix) [Visceral]
08. Trilucid, Alex Collings - Ventura (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]
09. Oliver Schories - Barac (Original Mix) [SOSO]
10. Lane 8 feat. Matthew Dear - Undercover (Yotto Remix) [Anjunadeep]
11. Arude - Demure (Original Mix) [Univack]
12. Submotion Orchestra - Amira (Original Mix) [Counter Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site