BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 557 (19-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:03:37 Size: 145.61 Mb Views: 1503
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 557 (19-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Since then Matt Darey's remixes and productions have been responsible for many of the massive tunes that made trance a household name in 1999-2000 selling well over a million records with the Darey imprint. Go to the discography page for a full list of Matt Darey Productions and sound bytes. After selling over a million "Euphoria" albums: "Ibiza Euphoria", "Pure Euphoria" and "Best of Euphoria" Matt has been Djing all over the globe. Oh and Jamie went on to make the world wide smash hits: PF Project - Choose Life, MirrorBall - Givin up, Tzant - Sounds of the wickedness as well as the 3 Jays - Feelin It Too....not bad for two smalltown boys!!!!!!! After taking two years off from making music to travel from 2000 to 2002 Matts back "I needed to take some time out after 18 months of continious clubbing and studio work. I've now been back in the studio for the last six months and have many new tunes to be released so watch this space!

01. WhoMadeWho - Hi Low (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
02. Autograf ft Janelle Kroll - Metaphysical (Extended Mix) [Counter Records]
03. Just Her, Kieran Fowkes - In The Dark (Original Mix) [Constant Circles]
04. Abity - Aeroplane (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
05. David Duque, Nicolas Ruiz feat. Blohsel - Horim (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Per-vurt Records]
06. Arturo Escudero, Flexible Fire, Ger Reccitelli - All My Plans (Kastis Torrau & Arnas D Remix) [We Are The Underground]
07. Animal Picnic - Ethorica (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
08. Matt Lange - Removes Me (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
09. Oniris - Meharee (Original Mix) [Systematic Recordings]
10. Fynn feat. Kyle Pearce - Here Is My Soul (Junge Junge Remix) [Poesie Musik]
11. Serge Devant - Always On My Mind (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
12. Cosmic Cowboys, Giorgia Angiuli - In the Dark (Berny Dub) [Back And Forth]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site