BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 518 (20-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:53 Size: 139.34 Mb Views: 25539
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 518 (20-07-2015)
Listen Matt Darey - Nocturnal 518 (20-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Through the 90s whilst developing his sound on the underground Matt was also writing, producing and remixing tracks that were crossing over from the club into the mainstream charts. He wrote and produced or remixed numerous hits including top ten hits like Beautiful and other chart hits such as Liberation , Game Master, From Russia With Love". As one of the first producers to develop the Trance sound from 1994 to 2000, Matt remixed some of the iconic tracks of that era which crossed over into the mainstream including "Till I come" by ATB, Binary Finary's 1998, as well as chart toppers such as Gabriel's Rise & Moloko's "Time is now.

01. Audion feat. Troels Abrahamsen - Dem Howl (Joris Voorn Mix) [Global Underground]
02. Dole & Kom feat. Kollmorgen - Silence (Mollono Bass Remix) [3000 Grad Records]
03. Carlo Runia & Arthur M. feat Bjorn Maria - She Reigns (Haze-M Remix) [Vintage Music Label]
04. Jonas Woehl feat. Fabian Reichelt - Into You (Konstantin Sibold Tears Ago Remix) [Poesie Musik]
05. Chelsea Wolfe - The Warden (Maceo Plex Remix) [Ellum]
06. Marco Dassi feat. Giorgia Angiuli - Slow Night (Original Mix) [Hysterical]
07. Camman & Klaassen - Aurora (Original Mix) [ADSR Records]
08. Tom Novy & Anna Deutsch - Ohne Dich (Einsauszwei Remix) [Nouveau Niveau Records]
09. Schleppstigg - Spiral (Original Mix) [Areal Records]
10. Jody Wisternoff feat. Sian Evans - The Bridge (Shur-I-Kan Remix) [Anjunadeep]
11. Matt Darey feat. Miriam Vaga - Should Have Known (Namatjira Remix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 518 (20-07-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:53     Size: 139.34 Mb     Downloads: 45