BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Radio Show 512 (08-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:03:37 Size: 145.61 Mb Views: 27430
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Radio Show 512 (08-06-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matt Darey is both a producer and writer of electronic music with a history of making music across the whole EDM spectrum from the underground sounds to music which has crossed over into the mainstream pop chart. Matts music went on to influence many artists who drive the EDM scene today including Armin Van Burren who said Matts "Li Kwan - Point Zero was one of the key tracks that got him into trance music. Others like Paul Oakenfold, Tiesto and Above and Beyond all influenced at some stage of their careers by Matts innovative productions or indeed his personal guidance. Matt went on to mix many compilations including the best selling Euphoria series with over 3 million albums sold in the UK and many others including the Nocturnal series on Koch records USA and Black Hole in the Netherlands.

01. Gab Rhome - Drifting (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
02. Sailor & I - Turn Around (Ame Remix) [Life And Death]
03. Vincenzo feat. Minako - Just Like Heaven (Dave DK Remix) [Anjunadeep]
04. Max Cooper - Woven Ancestry (Lusine Remix) [Fields]
05. Whitesquare - Shades (Riva Starr Edit) [Snatch! Records]
06. Kellerkind - Move Me (Joachim Pastor Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
07. Lane 8 feat. Patrick Baker - Ghost (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
08. Britt - Follow The Road (DJ Borra Remxi) [System Recordings]
09. Good Old Boys - If You Care (Original Mix) [Wired]
10. Tilt feat. Dominiqe Atkins - Falling Again (Original Mix) [Pro-B-Tech Records]
11. Matt Darey feat. Jonatan Backelie - Step Outside (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
12. Matt Darey feat. Miriam Vaga - Should Have Known (Original Chilled) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site